Hello Readers .. Welcome to April ..

Still remember this one ?

Heaven Sword and Dragon Sabre 1986

Yes, it is ‘ The New Heavenly Sword and Dragon Sabre 1986 ‘ 🙂 I do love this series when I was a kid, even until now. The story is beautiful and not boring at all although I watch it over and over again … Yes, Condor Trilogy will always be my all time favourite Chinese’s series ..

I wrote the summary in here .. just click .. The New Heavenly Sword and Dragon Sabre 1986

Zhang Wuji is typical play boy, smart and a good leader … Hehe .. I like when he met Zhao Min, Zhao Min is smarter, and better leader since she is a Mongolian’s Princess .. the best part is happened when Zhao Min ask Zhang Wuji to leave his fiancee, Zhou Zhiruo, at their wedding day 😀

Zhao Min ask Zhang Wuji to leave Zhou Zhiruo 😛

In this series, I see many differences between black side and white side .. but in the end, I learnt that there is no black and white in this world, when people in black side but has a white heart, they can count also as a white side and vice versa ..

The most scared thing is when you are in grey area, neither in black nor in white, I mean a hypocrite ..

” When you are a hypocrite, you’re an enemy to yourself ” – Tweets For Life

” Happiness is a life free from hypocrisy ” – Tweets For Life

Then see this ?

1986 VS 2000, no .. no .. I am not going to share the 2000 version. Although in television now, airing the 2003 version .. but I am going to share about the 2009 version .. the newest ..

Heaven Sword and Dragon Sabre 2009


I wrote the summary in here .. part of summary .. just click here .. Heavenly Sword and Dragon Sabre 2009

I am sorry for being so subjective but I do love the 1986 version. I think in 2009, I just see it has a better view and visual effect but the story is not detail, meaningless and boring ..

Even I am not watch the 2009 until the end .. because I want to keep the 1986 version in my memory ..




Here, I changed my decission .. I watched it until the end .. For those of you who are curious to know full story about Heaven Sword and Dragon Sabre 2009 .. click here .. [FULL ] Heavenly Sword and Dragon Sabre 2009

