Hana Yori Dango is a series based on Japanesse comic – Hana Yori Dango by Yoko Kamio. It has three adaptations, “ Meteor Garden “ – Taiwan versions, , “ Hana Yori Dango “ – a Japanesse version and “ Boys Before Flowers “ – a Korean version 😀 I know that Indonesia, Meteor Garden was very booming version, next after Meteor Garden, recently in Indonesia, Boys Before Flowers also booming .. but unfortunately, Hana Yori Dango wasn’t aired by Indonesia ..

It is still related with my previous post, that I watched Hana Yori Dango because Oguri Shun .. Yapz .. He ever played as Shinichi Kudo 😀 At Hana Yori Dango, Oguri Shun played as Hanazawa Rui .. Hanazawa Rui is kind of introvert person in F4 .. in Meteor Garden, Hanazawa Rui well known as Hua Zhe Lei and in Boys Before Flowers, well known as Yoon Ji Hoo ..

Hua Zhe Lei – Hanazawa Rui – Yoon Ji Hoo

Hmm ..

Hana Yori Dango


Hana Yori Dango are consist of three parts, Hana Yori Dango Season 1 .. Hana Yori Dango Season 2 and Hana Yori Dango Movie Special. I watched three of them, Hmm .. what can I say, according to me .. comparing Hua Zhe Lei, Yoon Ji Hoo and Hanazawa Rui .. I still thought that Hanazawa Rui is the most good looking .. but might be it just my opinion .. Hehe ..

Hanazawa Rui

 

Hanazawa Rui .. 2 ..

 

For those of you who are curious to know, I wrote its summary, just click here Hana Yori Dango 1 – 2 – Movie Special 😀 Hana Yori Dango is fun too watch, we can travel to Japan and see the traditional culture in Japan like tea ceremony, we also can travel to New York, Hong Kong and Las Vegas .. Cool ..

Most memorable kiss, Tsukasa – Tsukushi

Happy Ending .. Sweet ..

Since it doesn’t air in Indonesia, might be you must try to find its DVD .. Japanesse Dorama ( J – Dorama ) sometimes become very rare in the middle of Korean Drama ( K – Drama ), so Good Luck ..

Hmm .. might be later I will wrote about Boys Before Flowers, but I won’t make any promise to write about Meteor Garden because Meteor Garden is too long and too dramatic to re-watch again 😛 Just be sure to check back ..

